Harbour Dance Centre Progressive Workshops & Master Classes:


NEXT SESSION STARTS APRIL 2017.

TO REGISTER Click on "SIGN UP" box below,  come to the studio in person, or phone us at 604 684 9542.

INTRO is for Beginners &  LEVEL 1 is for students that are confident to move to the next level. 

*Workshops are a commitment to a course. Please read our polices at the bottom of this page. 

**EARLY BIRD RATES if you Pre-register by 1 week before the Workshop start date!

<< Mar 27 2017 - Mar 26 2018 >>

Sexy Street Intro Workshop March 20-April 10 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Mon Apr 10, 2017
Learn More
Tap Intro Workshop March 13-April 24 with Ann Dawkins Next held on Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Mon Apr 24, 2017
Learn More
Sexy Street 1 Workshop March 20-April 10 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Mon Apr 10, 2017
Learn More
Tap Intro Workshop March 7-April 25 with Jim Hibbard Next held on Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 7, 2017 - Tue Apr 25, 2017
Learn More
Tap 1 Workshop March 7-April 25 with Jim Hibbard Next held on Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 7, 2017 - Tue Apr 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Hip Hop / Grooving Intro Workshop March 1-April 26 with Eric Malapad Next held on Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Wed Apr 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Ballet Intro Workshop March 1-April 26 with Danielle Clifford Next held on Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Wed Apr 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Singing Workshop: Broadway March 1-April 26 with Andrea Marino Next held on Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Wed Apr 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Singing Workshop: Pop March 1-April 26 with Andrea Marino Next held on Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Wed Apr 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Cabaret Jazz Workshop March 3-April 7 with Craig Hempsted Next held on Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 3, 2017 - Fri Apr 7, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Progressing Ballet Technique Mar 11-April 15 with Nicola Earl Next held on Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 11, 2017 - Sat Apr 15, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Contemporary Intro Workshop March 5-April 30 with Sarah Corrigan Next held on Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 5, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Ballet Intro/1 Workshop March 5-April 30 with Emily Noton Next held on Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 5, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Sexy Street Intro Workshop March 19-April 9 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 19, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More
Ballet Intro Workshop March 5-April 30 with Emily Noton Next held on Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 2:05 pm - 3:35 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 5, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Tara-Jean's Contemp. Jazz 2 with Tara Jean Popowich Mon, Apr 3, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
African Workshop with Compagnie Hervé KOUBI with Issa Sanou Thu, Apr 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Bollywood Workshop April 19-July 5 with Rohan D'silva Next held on Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Apr 19, 2017 - Wed Jul 5, 2017
Learn More
Cabaret Jazz Workshop April 21-May 26 with Craig Hempsted Next held on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 21, 2017 - Fri May 26, 2017
Learn More
Sexy Street Intro Sunday April 23-May 21 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Sexy Street Intro Workshop Mon April 24-May 22 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 24, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More
Sexy Street 1 Workshop Mon April 24-May 22 with Lauren Maynard Next held on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 24, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More
Workshop refund policy: If before the workshop starts, a student is unable to attend, HDC will either refund the amount minus a $25 processing fee or transfer the whole amount to the student's account at HDC.
After the first class there are no refunds unless there is a medical reason accompanied by a doctor's note. A refund would be subject to the $25 processing fee and classes attended. After a workshop has started, there is no pro-rating of the fees.

Make-up class: In some circumstances, 1 make-up class may be given per workshop session. Students must write "make-up" when signing in to the drop-in class. 1 make-up request must be made within 1 week from their absence from the class. Email: info@harbourdance.com

Workshop drop-ins: A student may drop-in on the first day of the workshop or with permission of the instructor. The cost is $1 more than a regular drop-in. Class cards can be used +$2. These fees are added to make it fair to students who committed to purchasing the whole series.

STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube